Extraordinary Artist


I like some new artist. Hoping to see something awesome when I visit their official site.  What I find most often is a generic page, requesting my email address to hear the music. Skip

Delilah your cool, I was apprehensive about handing over my email address. I received a link in my inbox to download your free music. In return I purchased everything I could put my hands on that was yours. Fair is fair!

I don’t want to go against WordPress Policy. I’ll just Post a Few Video from Artist with Extraordinary Sites.

Prince – 3rdeyegirl – You know he’s sensitive about his music, I’m not trying to go to court either. so check out his site 3RDEYEGIRL. Awesome! Love the pseudonymVisit    3RDEYEGIRL

The National

Lana Del Rey – Blue Jeans

Iyeoka – Simply Falling (Official Video)

Civil Wars

The Civil Wars are an American musical duo composed of singer-songwriters Joy Williams and John Paul White.

Dave Matthews Band

Leave a Reply

