Rendezvous


insidemykarma

I want to kiss your lips

feel your lips detach , unlock , bitter .

Sweet unforgettable melody.

Touch your jaw line.soft.

At plain sight of neighbors in front of my folks..

Challenge me?

Who dares.

I want to kiss you .

Kiss your empathy to fulfill my forever desire , steady but never to ready.

An imagination of what intense intimacy truly is.

Erotic but not exactly complete.

Absorb your chin  , your nose , your ears , almost as if your aroma made sweet love to me.

Sweaty palms touch , sharing the smell of my hair , its only enough for the grasp of your hands but you still let some hang.

I beg to exfoliate from this thought as my lips are not to be trusted on your skin.

With each thrust I lust . Too intertwine with a kiss , infinite but quick…

View original post 18 more words

Leave a Reply

